2019

2019 Varsity Schedule & Results
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Friday Aug 30 Jamboree vs. McKay & McNary Gilmore Field & South Salem HS 12:00pm & 2:00pm
Thursday Sep 5 vs. McKay North Salem HS 7:00pm W 4-0
Saturday Sep 7 @ Roseburg Roseburg HS 1:00pm L 0-2
Monday Sep 9 @ Forest Grove Forest Grove HS 7:00pm L 0-5
Tuesday Sep 17 vs. Centennial North Salem HS 7:00pm L 1-6
Thursday Sep 19 vs. Reynolds North Salem HS 7:00pm L 0-6
Thursday Sep 26 @ Sprague Sprague HS 4:00pm L 0-2
Tuesday Oct 1 vs. Lebanon North Salem HS 7:00pm W 3-2
Thursday Oct 3 @ South Albany South Albany HS 7:00pm L 1-5
Tuesday Oct 8 vs. West Albany North Salem HS 7:00pm L 0-7
Thursday Oct 10 @ Central Central HS 6:00pm W 2-1
Tuesday Oct 15 @ Silverton Silverton HS 6:30pm L 0-1
Thursday Oct 17 vs. Benson North Salem HS 7:00pm W 3-1
Thursday Oct 24 vs. Corvallis North Salem HS 7:00pm L 0-8
Tuesday Oct 29 @ Crescent Valley Crescent Valley HS 4:30pm L 0-10

Record (W-D-L): 4-0-10

Locations:

Gilmore Field
South Salem HS
North Salem HS
Roseburg HS
Forest Grove HS
Sprague HS
South Albany HS
Central HS
Silverton HS
Crescent Valley HS