Varsity

2018 Varsity Schedule & Results
Date Opponent Location Time Score H-A
Friday Aug 24 Jamboree vs. McKay & McNary Gilmore Field & South Salem HS 12:00pm & 2:00pm
Tuesday Sep 4 vs. Sandy North Salem HS 7:00pm L 0-9
Saturday Sep 8 vs. Roseburg North Salem HS 2:00pm L 0-5
Tuesday Sep 11 @ Centennial Centennial HS 6:00pm L 8-3
Thursday Sep 13 @ Reynolds Reynolds HS 4:00pm
Thursday Sep 20 @ McKay McKay HS 7:00pm
Tuesday Sep 25 @ Lebanon Lebanon HS 4:00pm
Thursday Sep 27 vs. South Albany North Salem HS 7:00pm
Tuesday Oct 2 @ West Albany West Albany HS 7:00pm
Thursday Oct 4 vs. Central North Salem HS 7:00pm
Tuesday Oct 9 vs. Silverton North Salem HS 7:00pm
Tuesday Oct 16 vs. Dallas North Salem HS 7:00pm
Thursday Oct 18 @ Corvallis Corvallis HS 7:00pm
Tuesday Oct 23 vs. Crescent Valley North Salem HS 7:00pm

Record (W-D-L): 0-0-3

Locations:

Gilmore Field
South Salem HS
McKay HS
North Salem HS
Centennial HS
Reynolds HS
Lebanon HS
West Albany HS
Corvallis HS