2016

2016 Varsity Schedule & Results
Date Opponent Location Time Score (H-A)
Friday Aug 26 Jamboree – McNary & West Albany Gilmore Field 9:30 AM & 1:30 PM
Monday Aug 29 vs. Thurston North Salem HS 7:00 PM L 0-3
Thursday Sep 1 @ Central Central HS 4:00 PM D 1-1
Thursday Sep 8 vs. Eagle Point North Salem HS 7:00 PM W 2-0
Tuesday Sep 13 @ South Albany South Albany HS 6:00 PM W 0-1
Thursday Sep 15 vs. Roosevelt North Salem HS 7:00 PM D 0-0
Tuesday Sep 20 vs. Jefferson North Salem HS 7:00 PM W 2-0
Thursday Sep 22 vs. Sprague North Salem HS 7:00 PM L 0-5
Tuesday Sep 27 @ West Salem West Salem HS 7:00 PM L 5-0
Thursday Sep 29 vs. McKay North Salem HS 7:00 PM W 3-1
Tuesday Oct 4 @ West Albany West Albany HS 7:00 PM L 4-0
Monday Oct 10 @ McMinnville McMinnville HS 7:00 PM L 6-0
Wednesday Oct 12 @ South Salem South Salem HS 7:00 PM L 1-0
Tuesday Oct 18 vs. McNary North Salem HS 7:00 PM L 0-3
Thursday Oct 20 vs. Forest Grove North Salem HS 7:00 PM L 1-6

Record (W-D-L): 4-2-8

2016 JV Schedule & Results
Date Opponent Location Time Score (H-A)
Friday Aug 26 Jamboree: TBD TBD TBD
Monday Aug 29 vs. Thurston Barrick Field 5:00 PM
Thursday Sep 1 @ Central Central HS 4:00 PM
Thursday Sep 8 vs. Eagle Point Barrick Field 5:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 13 @ South Albany South Albany HS 4:00 PM
Thursday Sep 15 vs. Roosevelt Barrick Field 5:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 20 vs. Jefferson Barrick Field 5:00 PM
Friday Sep 23 vs. Sprague Barrick Field 5:00 PM
Monday Sep 26 @ West Salem West Salem HS 5:00 PM
Friday Sep 30 vs. McKay Barrick Field 5:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 4 @ West Albany West Albany HS 5:00 PM
Monday Oct 10 @ McMinnville McMinnville HS 5:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 12 @ South Salem Gilmore Field 5:00 PM
Monday Oct 17 vs. McNary Barrick Field 5:00 PM
Thursday Oct 20 vs. Forest Grove Barrick Field 5:00 PM

Record (W-D-L): 0-0-0